Skip to content

Setsuna F. Seiei’s Children?!

18/05/2010

equis_qant_sketchI can officially troll the world now! Yay!

Please do not flame me for my following craziness by creating Setsuna’s kids.

I recently saw a sketch from the 00 Movie storyboard (if I’m not mistaken) not too long ago which shows Feldt holding Setsuna’s hands while he lies down. As many would’ve have known, Feldt hovers feelings towards Setsuna and she tries to make it known near the last episode of Gundam 00. Seemingly out of nowhere, it looks like their relationship grew during the 3 month time skip within season 2.

Read on for the shipping and more…

ayana_sketch_01

ayana_sketch_02

rayhaan_sketch_01

rayhaan_sketch_02

Yes, I have now accepted Setsuna X Feldt! X3
Ignore the Allelujah look-a-like there, he’s just the son of Allelujah X Marie… >_>

Ayana (ah-HAYN-ah)
F-Ethiopian= beautiful flower
Rayhaan (ray-haan)
M = sweet-smelling plant; any flower except rose; comfort

Source: http://www.bdancer.com/med-guide/names/mednames.html

I just search for a list of middle eastern names and picked two which seems to be suitable for the offsprings. I decided on something relate to “flowers” because it seem more suitable for them tan anything else I could’ve thought about.

As for AlxMa’s son, no idea yet. Was thinking of “Amen” or something but I dunno. XD

Anyways, in terms of age, they should be around 20 years old and can tie into my Gundam 00D fan-fic. Everyone remembers Equis?

equis_newsketch

Of course, there’s that (new sketch BTW), but here is a new idea. Since these mass produced suits are based on Celestial Being’s Gundams, what about specialized ones equipped with Twin Drives?

equis_qant_sketch

I have one idea for the characters above regarding this Equis Qan[T];
My old, still in, idea was that Al’s son steals one of the units from EDEN which is the Acidus which is based on the Kyrios family. I might as well add these two into the mix and create some more chaos in my fan-fic (which I don’t know if I’ll ever get done). Well, they can be used for other kinds of 00 fan-fics. XD

Thinking about it, how about if we let the Equis Qan[T] be a low mass production model? IT will also need “compatible pilots” to use it so not just any well trained pilot can do. This is so that you won’t start seeing EDEN spamming TDS suits everywhere of course. XP

Note: Ortus, Equis, Difinis, Acidus, Virtus and Servo are EDENs (a faction who wants to push humankind faster into their “destined future”) mass produced suits based on the Celestial Being Gundams.

Okay, that’s all for now. Darn, mono-eyes are more fun to draw (as well as easier). XD

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/05/2010 7:26 am

    So he has a son and a daughter?

    Gawd I love Idea of mass produced Celestial beings army, and the sketched idea is great, too bad for a CB is private arms, they can afford s#it like that…

    • 22/05/2010 9:17 pm

      Well, that’s the idea I have. XP

      Haha, well CB doesn’t have that much resources. But I thought of something, “What if you have a faction that wants to revolutionize the world? Won’t you need something strong?”
      Celestial Being Gundams are strong and practical since specialized suits can be more effective than mostly singular performing suits. This can be seen from the trailers of the 00 Movie so far whereby the GN-XIVs seems to have various configurations.
      Oh, I’m babbling again. XP

  2. 19/05/2010 10:10 am

    I thought Setsuna would produce Gundams offsprings instead….. Lol.

  3. 19/05/2010 1:55 pm

    and thats one nice design for Equis~ me like~

    • 22/05/2010 9:23 pm

      Thanks. ^^

      Equis is probably my most drawn one.

  4. 22/05/2010 1:59 pm

    wooo………really love that design much……..

Leave a Reply

