Skip to content

The Dark Side is Strong… Take 1!

08/02/2010

In just one weekend, many poisons was distributed by none other than Nihon itself!

Robot Damashii, Revoltech and even Figmas! All of they have displayed many stuff that many people would want! If you are a person tuned into this world, this is the greatest amount of poisons you could get in such a short time! I’m kinda breaking down as well when I initially thought that I can lower my expenditures this year. I thought wrong. Ah well, if the world really ends by 2012 (most probably won’t… dun dun dun), it is time to lash out ye wallets!

Lets analyze some of the stuff posted over at NgeeKhiong’s blog for the past few days…

Revoltech Yamguchi Blade Liger!

OMG! Revoltech is gonna do Zoids now?! Is it time for me to collect Zoids once again? Well, I really do like them Ligers… I have an old Liger Zero personally but I don’t really keep track with the Zoids series (maybe I should watch the series soon-ish).

Gundam Astray Red Frame Kai

Most anyone would know I’m getting this but I’m just scrolling down NK as of posting this post stating what poisons me to think of purchasing em’.

Nendo Mickey Mouse!

OMG! OMG! OMG! Is this the ultimate nendo?! @_@

Figma MJ?!

WTF?! I don’t think I’ll get this but this is quite sudden… then again, even if I do get this, it’ll most likely freak everyone in the house. XD

Figma KOS-MOS?!

If the price is right, I’ll probably get her… gotta love those big guns she’s holding. XD
(Hopefully it won’t break on me though as I heard the quality of Figmas is dropping…)

Figma Kamen Rider?!

I won’t necessarily get them as I don’t have any Kamen Rider merchandise anyways. I wonder how well these guys will turn out?

RD V2 Gundam

This is one of the many anticipated Robot Damashii releases and it’ll be out by March for 5000 Yen! I may get it if I can but currently, my budget says no,  seriously.

That's one HUEG SWORD!

ONORE TAMASHII WEB LIMITED! >_<
Really do want this awesome thing even though it costs 4400 Yen…

RD Dann of Thursday!

DAYUM! I really like Dann of Thursday from Gun X Sword and now Robot Damashii is gonna release one! O_O
If the price and availability is right, I’m so gonna get one. >.>

HG 00 Gundam 7S/G!

Who in their right minds wouldn’t get this?! Definitely must get when it comes over…

RD RX78-2 Ver. Heisei!

Out of the 3 RX78-2s that RD has shown, this one really looks awesome! Lets hope it will be released (along with the other 2 for the lulz).

RD Strike Freedom & Destiny!

If they come with the right gimmicks and price, these two will ultimately go into my “to get list”, especially the Destiny!

That’s most of the notable poisons that gets to me personally. It may be fun and exciting to build your own Gunpla but sometimes something that’s playable out of the box may not be so bad! Considering that Robot Damashiis sells at a lower rate (I dunno why), it won’t be so bad in the end, hopefully.

So, whoever that reads this, have ye been poisoned to heck thanks to NK’s recent postings? How many of these guys are in your suddenly bloated “to get list”? XP

9 Comments leave one →
  1. chubbybots permalink
    08/02/2010 5:08 pm

    Figma MJ nuff said lol!!!! I can get all my gunpla to do stop motion dance vids to Billy Jean ^^

    If they are releasing Nendo Mickey Mouse…I’ll wait for Winnie the Pooh then XD….poisonous times we are living in….

    • 11/02/2010 8:05 am

      Hopefully MJ won’t scare away visitors from your room… or *SHOCKU* any of your nendos… XD

  2. moemoekyun permalink
    08/02/2010 8:54 pm

    @chubby my sister will gladly happy buy a winnie the pooh
    for that ‘tamashi web shop limited’ it’s not limited actually it’s depend how many ppl order it and bandai will made it as many as possible but how gaijin order it ??

  3. 08/02/2010 10:34 pm

    KOSMOS!!!! FaaarRRRRKkKKKKKk!!!! I want her!!!!

  4. 08/02/2010 10:34 pm

    I’ll get 00\7swords like I’ve initially planned.
    have PO over it :D

  5. 08/02/2010 11:55 pm

    Uguu.. Red Frame Kai..

    Must..

    Get..

    • 11/02/2010 8:09 am

      Get get get! >8D

    • 11/02/2010 9:56 am

      do you know ABF’s tactical arm can be into that “delta” formation?
      I’ve seen one, but once again I hate how my office blocks many sites… I can’t find it right away and later… I tend to forget it.

Leave a Reply

