Skip to content

Orange Kitten In My Dreams

21/08/2009
Borrowed photo found through Google image search. =P

"Borrowed" photo found through Google image search. =P

Last night I had a weird dream like I usually do when I fall asleep. I was playing around with this uber cute orange kitten which can sit nicely on the palm of your two hands. So small and darn cute. It even fell asleep in my dream before I was awoken to get ready for class…

I wonder why I dreamed of it though. I didn’t thought of cats that much recently and it just appeared in my dreams. Maybe it was a visit from the stray orange cat that always come by to my house to nap and get free food before it passed away a long while ago.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tory permalink
    27/10/2010 1:38 pm

    i used to have dreams about cats myself, i blamed it on my upstairs apartment neighbors having a cat that would meow early in the morning right before I woke up. However, I looked it up in my dream book at the time and it means that something is not right and that you are worrying about it. Turns out that was pretty accurate for me… hope that helps!

    • 27/10/2010 11:22 pm

      Hey, that’s interesting. Thanks for the info!
      I must make sure I check on em’ if I ever dream about another cat again. :/

Leave a Reply

